Football

Pantherspanthers

2014 Liberty Hill Jr. High Football Schedule
Updated 10/28/2014



 

8th Grade Purple
Thur 11-Sep 5:30pm at Brownwood
Thur 18-Sep 7:30pm at Marble Falls
Wed 24-Sep 7:00pm Hill Country at Old Panther Stadium
Thur 2-Oct 5:30pm at Burnet
Thur 9-Oct 5:30pm at Canyon Lake
Thur 16-Oct 5:30pm Canyon Lake
Thur 23-Oct 5:30pm at Boerne
Thur 30-Oct 5:30pm at Fredericksburg
Thur 6-Nov 5:30pm Fredericksburg
 

8th Grade Gold
Thur 11-Sep 4:30pm at Brownwood
Thur 18-Sep 6:30pm at Marble Falls
Wed 24-Sep 6:00pm Hill Country at Old Panther Stadium
Thur 2-Oct 4:30pm at Burnet
Thur 9-Oct 4:00pm at Canyon Lake
Thur 16-Oct 4:00pm Canyon Lake
Thur 23-Oct 4:00pm at Boerne
Thur 30-Oct 4:00pm at Fredericksburg
Thur 6-Nov 4:00pm Fredericksburg
 

7th Grade Purple

Thur 11-Sep 5:30pm Brownwood
Thur 18-Sep 5:30pm at Marble Falls
Wed 24-Sep 5:00pm Hill Country at Old Panther Stadium
Thur 2-Oct 5:30pm Burnet at Old Panther Stadium
Thur 9-Oct 5:30pm Canyon Lake
Thur 16-Oct 5:30pm at Canyon Lake
Thur 23-Oct 5:30pm Boerne
Thur 30-Oct 5:30pm Fredericksburg
Thur 6-Nov 5:30pm at Fredericksburg
 


7th Grade Gold
Thur 11-Sep 4:30pm Brownwood
Thur 18-Sep 4:30pm at Marble Falls
Wed 24-Sep 4:00pm Hill Country at Old Panther Stadium
Thur 2-Oct 4:30pm Burnet at Old Panther Stadium
Thur 9-Oct 4:00pm Canyon Lake
Thur 16-Oct 4:00pm at Canyon Lake
Thur 23-Oct 4:00pm Boerne
Thur 30-Oct 4:00pm Fredericksburg
Thur 6-Nov 4:00pm at Fredericksburg

Click here for a printable version of the schedule.
 Adobe Acrobat Reader required. 

Contact Information:

Name

Position

Email Address

Name

Position

Email Address

Danny Knowles

Coach

dknowles@libertyhill.txed.net

Charles Harrington

Athletic Trainer

charrington@libertyhill.txed.net

Justin Spraberry Coach jspraberry@libertyhill.txed.net

Sabrina Queen

Athletic Trainer

squeen@libertyhill.txed.net

Tommy Foster Coach tgfoster@libertyhill.txed.net

 

Chad Pirtle

 

Principal

 

cpirtle@libertyhill.txed.net

 John Mason  Coach  jmason@libertyhill.txed.net  

Jerry Vance

 

Athletic Director

 

jvance@libertyhill.txed.net