Football

Pantherspanthers
2016 Liberty Hill Jr. High Football Schedule

RankOneSports' Parent Login
Updated 06/13/2016



 

8th Grade Purple
Thur 10-Sep 5:30pm at Brownwood
Thur 17-Sep 7:45pm Marble Falls
Thur 24-Sep Open Date
Thur 1-Oct 5:30pm at Burnet
Thur 8-Oct 5:30pm Canyon Lake
Thur 15-Oct 5:30pm at Canyon Lake
Thur 22-Oct 5:30pm Boerne
Thur 29-Oct 5:30pm Fredericksburg
Thur 5-Nov 5:30pm at Fredericksburg




 

8th Grade Gold
Thur 10-Sep 4:30pm at Brownwood
Thur 17-Sep 6:30pm Marble Falls
Thur 24-Sep Open Date
Thur 1-Oct 4:30pm at Burnet
Thur 8-Oct 4:00pm Canyon Lake
Thur 15-Oct 4:00pm at Canyon Lake
Thur 22-Oct 4:00pm Boerne
Thur 29-Oct 4:00pm Fredericksburg
Thur 5-Nov 4:00pm at Fredericksburg




 

7th Grade Purple
Thur 10-Sep 5:30pm Brownwood
Thur 17-Sep 5:15pm Marble Falls
Thur 24-Sep Open Date
Thur 1-Oct 5:30pm Burnet at Old Panther Stadium
Thur 8-Oct 5:30pm at Canyon Lake
Thur 15-Oct 5:30pm Canyon Lake
Thur 22-Oct 5:30pm at Boerne
Thur 29-Oct 5:30pm at Fredericksburg
Thur 5-Nov 5:30pm Fredericksburg





 


7th Grade Gold
Thur 10-Sep 4:30pm Brownwood
Thur 17-Sep 4:00pm Marble Falls
Thur 24-Sep Open Date
Thur 1-Oct 4:30pm
Burnet at Old Panther Stadium
Thur 8-Oct 4:00pm at Canyon Lake
Thur 15-Oct 4:00pm Canyon Lake
Thur 22-Oct 4:30pm at Boerne
Thur 29-Oct 4:00pm at Fredericksburg
Thur 5-Nov 4:00pm Fredericksburg





Click here for a printable version of the schedule.
 Adobe Acrobat Reader required.
For up-to-date parent information, click here to go to RankOneSports' Parent Login. 

Contact Information:

Name

Position

Email Address

Name

Position

Email Address

Danny Knowles

Coach

dknowles@libertyhill.txed.net

Charles Harrington

Athletic Trainer

charrington@libertyhill.txed.net

Andrew Passwater Coach apasswater@libertyhill.txed.net

Sabrina Queen

Athletic Trainer

squeen@libertyhill.txed.net

Tommy Foster Coach tgfoster@libertyhill.txed.net

 

Annette Coe

 

Principal

 

acoe@libertyhill.txed.net

 John Mason Coach  jmason@libertyhill.txed.net  

Jerry Vance

 

Athletic Director

 

jvance@libertyhill.txed.net

 Josh Curtis Coach jcurtis@libertyhill.txed.net